Close this search box.

Commissioners & Management Team


CRHA Commissioners

CRHA is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners, appointed by Charlottesville City Council.  Two of the Commissioners are public housing residents, one is a City Councilor, and the other four are at-large community members.  The current Commissioners are:

Chair- Dr. Wes Bellamy – Resident Commissioner – e-mail here

Vice Chair – Ms. Brigid Wicks– e-mail here

Treasurer- Laura Goldblatt – e-mail here

Judy Sandridge –  e-mail here

Javier Raudales – e-mail here

Michael Payne – City Council Representative – e-mail here

Alice Washington – email here


Note: these same Commissioners also serve as Board members for the Charlottesville Community Development Corporation (CCDC), a non-profit intermediary of CRHA with responsibility for redevelopment-related activities.


CRHA Management Team

Mr. John Sales, Executive Director – e-mail here

Mrs. Kathleen Glenn-Matthews, Deputy Executive Director – e-mail here

Sharon Payne, Director of Finance – email here

Zoe Parakuo, Housing Choice Voucher Manager- e-mail here

Navonya Thomas, Director of Property Management and Maintenance – e-mail here

Keith Jackson, Maintenance Supervisor – e-mail here

Dottie Norris, HR Coordinator  – e-mail here

Connect with CRHA

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

Sign up with email

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

By clicking the «SIGN UP» button you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
Powered by Estatik